Now Playing

Location

261 Madison Avenue 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
United States
40° 45' 1.6848" N, 73° 58' 50.1888" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
HAMP
Sort Field: 
1
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
326348
Apple iPad App ID: 
660301547
Publisher Name: 
Andrea Greeven Douzet
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Cristina Cuomo
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Kara Croteau
Marketing Email: 
kcroteau@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Andrea Greeven Douzet
Sales Email: 
agdouzet@modernluxury.com