Bridal Events
Lenox Square, Bloomingdale’s G...
2016
2.23
Le Méridien Atlanta Perimeter
2016
2.25
The Doubletree By Hilton Buckhea...
2016
3.13
Environmental and Heritage Cente...
2016
3.20
Old Vinings Inn
2016
3.20
 
Bridal Sign Up
Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Anna and Spencer Photography

Allison Snowden & Nolan Grage

June 27, 2015 | Ceremony: The Cathedral of St. Philip | Reception: The St. Regis Atlanta

Wed Dossier

Fit to be Wed

Pass through the gates of Cal-a-Vie Health Spa, tucked into the rolling hills of Vista, Calif., about an hour north of San Diego, and life as you know it stops. Four hundred...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Resort Collection

“It’s an honor to design one of the most important dresses a woman will ever wear,” muses Georgina Chapman, whose highly successful eveningwear bridal brand, Marchesa...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Berry Nice

Celebrate the fruits of your wedding-planning labor with a bouquet dotted with nature’s bounty. “Fruit adds texture with its unusual shapes, delicious colors and a pop of something unanticipated to the bouquet,” says floral...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

1180 Peachtree St, NE Suite 2400
Atlanta, GA 30309
United States
33° 47' 12.9768" N, 84° 23' 2.6952" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBAT
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
199133
Apple iPad App ID: 
370957531
Publisher Name: 
D'anne Cagle-Heckert
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Julie Wynne Jones
Marketing Email: 
jwynne@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
D'Anne Heckert
Sales Email: 
dheckert@modernluxury.com