Bridal Events
Jin Wang Silicon Valley
2016
7.29
Jin Wang San Francisco
2016
8.04
Tsakopoulos Library Galleria
2016
8.07
Hilton San Francisco Financial D...
2016
8.14
Jin Wang San Francisco
2016
8.18
 
Bridal Sign Up
Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Jen Huang

Amber D'Ercole & Joel Baker

 June 20, 2015 | Ceremony & Reception: Villa Montalvo, Saratoga, California

Wed Dossier

White Out

SWEET DISPOSITION
“I love making white cakes,” says Kathleen DeManti of San Francisco-based A Spoonful of Sugar Cakes. “The...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Fit for Foodies

COASTERRA
880 Harbor Island Drive, San Diego, 619.814.1300
About Set on Harbor Island with sweeping views of downtown San Diego, this...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Love Story

When it comes to getting married, there’s nothing more monumental for brides than choosing the one—the one that makes her feel beautiful and puts a twinkle in her eye. Enter, her wedding gown. For decades, Laurel Mungo, owner of Costa...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

10250 Constellation Blvd. Suite 2710
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States
34° 3' 25.6356" N, 118° 25' 2.7192" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBCA
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
256640
Apple iPad App ID: 
554625688
Publisher Name: 
Jenny Polachek
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Jenny Polachek
Sales Email: 
jpolachek@modernluxury.com