Bridal Events
Vista Valley Country Club
2014
5.17
Garden Court Hotel
2014
5.22
Demetrios Bride Irvine Spectrum
2014
6.27
Demetrios Bride Irvine Spectrum
2015
6.06
 
Bridal Sign Up

Location

10250 Constellation Blvd. Suite 2710
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States
34° 3' 25.6356" N, 118° 25' 2.7192" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBCA
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
256640
Apple iPad App ID: 
554625688
Publisher Name: 
Jenny Polachek
Publisher Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Audience Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Jenny Polachek
Sales Email: 
jpolachek@modernluxury.com