Bridal Events
2014
7.18
Macy’s Bridal Salon
2014
7.18
Macy's Bridal Salon
2014
7.18
The Left Bank Jewelry & Brid...
2014
7.19
Abbington Distinctive Banquets
2014
7.22
 
Bridal Sign Up

Location

200 W. Hubbard Floor 8
Chicago, IL 60654
United States
41° 53' 23.9532" N, 87° 38' 2.5404" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBCH
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
199132
Apple iPad App ID: 
370961987
Publisher Name: 
Amy Allen
Publisher Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Audience Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Allison Cooke
Marketing Email: 
acooke@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Amy Allen
Sales Email: 
aallen@modernluxury.com