Bridal Events
Belle Vie Bridal Couture
2016
5.13
2016
5.13
Chicago Marriott Naperville
2016
5.15
2016
5.17
Ultimate Bride
2016
5.19
 
Bridal Sign Up
Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Jai Girard

Jaclyn Dorf & Scott Axonovitz

May 9, 2015 | Ceremony & Reception: Renaissance Chicago Downtown Hotel 

Wed Dossier

Address Redress

Today’s digital world has changed a lot about weddings. You can hire a social media expert to live-tweet your ceremony in 140 characters or less (“OMG! They said #IDo!”), and with the click of a cleverly crafted hashtag, people...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

La Vie en Rose

Everything—from the hottest new dress hues to the bloom of choice for the city’s most spectacular flower walls—is coming up roses lately. They are the ideal wedding inspiration—including for your cake. We asked the city...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Fit to be Wed

Pass through the gates of Cal-a-Vie Health Spa, tucked into the rolling hills of Vista, Calif., about an hour north of San Diego, and life as you know it stops. Four hundred...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

33 W Monroe Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60603
United States
41° 52' 49.3788" N, 87° 37' 43.4532" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBCH
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
199132
Apple iPad App ID: 
370961987
Publisher Name: 
Amy Allen
Publisher Email: 
aallen@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
Hunter Lane
Accounting Email: 
hlane@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Andrea Mills
Human Resources: 
William Poythress
HR Email: 
wpoythress@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Allison Cooke
Marketing Email: 
acooke@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Amy Allen
Sales Email: 
aallen@modernluxury.com