Bridal Events
Brides by Demetrios, Streets of ...
2014
5.02
Bella Bleu
2014
5.02
Macy's Bridal Salon
2014
5.02
Bella Bridesmaid
2014
5.02
Jenny Taylor Boudoir Photography...
2014
5.08
 
Bridal Sign Up
Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Jeremy Lawson Photography

Molly Birginal & Nick Hoffman

Sept. 15, 2012 | Chicago Botanic Garden

Wed Dossier

Setting Pretty

Restoration Hardware (938 W. North Ave., 312.475.9116, restorationhardware.‌com) does everything on a grand scale—who doesn’t fantasize about curling up on one of the...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Haute Pursuits

Ready-to-wear designers branch into bridal with breathtakingly modern results.

 

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Flight of Fancy

There’s no telling what might materialize as Elysia Root’s (elysiarootcakes.com) muse for her next over-the-top cake, which could more accurately be described as edible art. For...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

200 W. Hubbard Floor 8
Chicago, IL 60654
United States
41° 53' 23.9532" N, 87° 38' 2.5404" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBCH
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
199132
Apple iPad App ID: 
370961987
Publisher Name: 
Amy Allen
Publisher Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Audience Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Allison Cooke
Marketing Email: 
acooke@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Amy Allen
Sales Email: 
aallen@modernluxury.com