Bridal Events
A Perfect Event
2014
9.07
Mira Couture
2014
9.08
2014
9.08
Village Paperie & Gifts
2014
9.09
Drury Lane Theater and Conferenc...
2014
9.10
 
Bridal Sign Up

Location

200 W. Hubbard Floor 8
Chicago, IL 60654
United States
41° 53' 23.9532" N, 87° 38' 2.5404" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBCH
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
199132
Apple iPad App ID: 
370961987
Publisher Name: 
Amy Allen
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Allison Cooke
Marketing Email: 
acooke@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Amy Allen
Sales Email: 
aallen@modernluxury.com