Bridal Events
Studio Manarchy
2015
9.17
Studio Manarchy
2015
9.17
Dimitra's Bridal Chicago
2015
9.17
Bella Bianca Bridal Couture Chic...
2015
9.17
 
Bridal Sign Up
Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Oriana Koren

Melissa Beeskow & Adam Seidman

November 1, 2014 | Ceremony: The Driehaus Museum | Reception: The Murphy

Wed Dossier

Simply Stunning

As an advertising account director at Tom, Dick & Harry Creative Co., Mary Scordo is accustomed to thinking big and outside the box. But for her August 29 nuptials to real estate developer Evan Meister, she has taken a decidedly...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

La Dolce Vita

While most brides dream of a picture-perfect wedding, I always fantasized about an out-of-this-world honeymoon. After a monthlong trip through Europe in college, I caught the travel bug and, ever since, have spent more time than I’d like to...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Colors of Love

THE NEW NAUTICAL
This colorful mélange, which pairs classic navy with jewel-toned anemones, spray roses and ranunculus, and bold accents of bright citron geranium leaf with coral peonies, is just as fitting for a formal...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

33 W Monroe Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60603
United States
41° 52' 49.3788" N, 87° 37' 43.4532" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBCH
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
199132
Apple iPad App ID: 
370961987
Publisher Name: 
Amy Allen
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Allison Cooke
Marketing Email: 
acooke@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Amy Allen
Sales Email: 
aallen@modernluxury.com