Bridal Events
Lulu's Bridal
2015
10.30
2015
11.06
Neiman Marcus Downtown, Bridal S...
2015
11.06
Stardust Celebrations
2015
11.06
Stardust Celebrations
2015
11.13
 
Bridal Sign Up

Location

3090 Olive Street Suite 430
Dallas, TX 75219
United States
32° 47' 21.8184" N, 96° 48' 38.3544" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBDL
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
199239
Apple iPad App ID: 
370967222
Publisher Name: 
Blake Stephenson
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Alex Baker
Marketing Email: 
abaker@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Blake Stephenson
Sales Email: 
bstephenson@modernluxury.com