Bridal Events
Ivory Bridal Atelier
2014
4.24
Elizabeth Anthony l Ester Wolf
2014
4.24
2014
4.24
Elizabeth Anthony l Ester Wolf
2014
4.24
2014
5.01
 
Bridal Sign Up

Mod Lux Feeds

Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

JP Beato

Sarah Skains & Andy Padron

March 2, 2013 | The Carriage House at Ashelynn Manor, Magnolia

Wed Dossier

Pastel and Present

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Sweet Sensations

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Strand & Deliver

David Yurman fans know and love the American jeweler for his effortlessly elegant designs, particularly his signature cable motif. For the line’s latest collection, Willow, Yurman was inspired by the bowing tree—...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

4203 Yoakum Blvd. Ste. 300
Houston, TX 77006
United States
29° 44' 5.9172" N, 95° 23' 32.6688" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBHO
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
199241
Apple iPad App ID: 
370972460
Publisher Name: 
Peter Remington
Publisher Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Audience Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Elizabeth Graham
Marketing Email: 
egraham@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Peter Remington
Sales Email: 
premington@modernluxury.com