Bridal Events
2015
10.18
 
Bridal Sign Up

Mod Lux Feeds

Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Emily Harris Photography

Lindsay Rosen & Charlie Goldberg

November 22, 2014 | Ceremony and reception: Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa, Fort Lauderdale 

Wed Dossier

Belle of the Ball

Be the star of your own Cinderella story with one of this season’s beautifully full-skirted bridal ballgowns. Don’t forget the glass slipper and princess-worthy jewels to complete your crowning moment.

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Work of Art

Morikami Museum and Japanese Gardens, Delray Beach
With its gorgeous gardens and minimalist Japanese design,...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Bare Essentials

For the bride willing to bare it all—and we mean the fondant and buttercream—the naked cake is a whimsically modern, if not risqué, alternative. Stripped of its exterior layer of frosting, the challenge is...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

3930 NE 2nd Avenue Suite 201
Miami, FL 33137
United States
25° 48' 47.214" N, 80° 11' 30.0336" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBMI
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
267203
Apple iPad App ID: 
554727319
Publisher Name: 
Diana Riser
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Serena Ghering
Marketing Email: 
sghering@Modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Diana Riser
Sales Email: 
driser@modernluxury.com