Bridal Events
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
2014
8.24
Chernaya Bridal House
2014
8.28
Chernaya Bridal House
2014
9.11
National Hotel Miami Beach
2014
10.05
National Hotel Miami Beach
2014
10.05
 
Bridal Sign Up

Location

3930 NE 2nd Avenue Suite 201
Miami, FL 33137
United States
25° 48' 47.214" N, 80° 11' 30.0336" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBMI
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
267203
Apple iPad App ID: 
554727319
Publisher Name: 
Diana Riser
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Serena Ghering
Marketing Email: 
sghering@Modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Diana Riser
Sales Email: 
driser@modernluxury.com