Bridal Events
Palm Beach County Convention Cen...
2015
6.07
Naples Hilton
2015
6.14
Ever After Miami
2015
6.25
2015
6.28
2015
10.18
 
Bridal Sign Up
Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Kevin Weinstein Photography

Katherine Czekaj & Timothy Freehof

September 27, 2014 | Ceremony and Reception, The Ritz-Carlton, Naples

Wed Dossier

Decadent Deco

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

The Bold and the Beautiful

Creams, pale pinks, golds and whites are a classic wedding palette, but some floral designers are taking risks with brighter hues paired with clear crystals and multicolored mirrors. The result: a bold wedding-day look that shows your personality...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Garden Party

Farm-to-table is one of the most popular restaurant trends today, but it can be a challenging fit for larger fetes like wedding receptions. Show off your good taste at these three destination wedding-worthy spots, which pair their own produce...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

3930 NE 2nd Avenue Suite 201
Miami, FL 33137
United States
25° 48' 47.214" N, 80° 11' 30.0336" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBMI
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
267203
Apple iPad App ID: 
554727319
Publisher Name: 
Diana Riser
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Serena Ghering
Marketing Email: 
sghering@Modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Diana Riser
Sales Email: 
driser@modernluxury.com