Bridal Events
Bonaventure Resort & Spa
2014
4.27
The Shore Club, Penthouse
2014
5.01
2014
5.01
Bacio Bacio Bridal
2014
6.06
Hilton St. Petersburg Carillon P...
2014
6.28
 
Bridal Sign Up
Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Donna Newman

Depeka Rampertaap & Robin Lundberg

August 4, 2012 | The Breakers Palm Beach

Wed Dossier

Pastel and Present

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Sweet Sensations

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Strand & Deliver

David Yurman fans know and love the American jeweler for his effortlessly elegant designs, particularly his signature cable motif. For the line’s latest collection, Willow, Yurman was inspired by the bowing tree—...  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

3930 NE 2nd Avenue Suite 201
Miami, FL 33137
United States
25° 48' 47.214" N, 80° 11' 30.0336" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBMI
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
267203
Apple iPad App ID: 
554727319
Publisher Name: 
Diana Riser
Publisher Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Audience Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Serena Ghering
Marketing Email: 
sghering@Modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Diana Riser
Sales Email: 
driser@modernluxury.com