Now Playing

Mod Lux Feeds

Location

3280 Peachtree Road, NE Suite 2300
Atlanta, GA 30305
United States
33° 50' 39.8508" N, 84° 22' 13.3464" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
JEZE
Sort Field: 
8
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
198195
Apple iPad App ID: 
426393180
Publisher Name: 
D'anne Cagle-Heckert
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Beth Weitzman
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Julie Wynne Jones
Marketing Email: 
jwynne@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
D'Anne Heckert
Sales Email: 
dheckert@modernluxury.com