Now Playing

Mod Lux Feeds

Location

200 W. Hubbard Floor 8
Chicago, IL 60654
United States
41° 53' 23.9532" N, 87° 38' 2.5404" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
MBCH
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
199244
Apple iPad App ID: 
372378651
Publisher Name: 
Brooke Hubbuch
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Matt Lee
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Allison Cooke
Marketing Email: 
acooke@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Brooke Hubbuch
Sales Email: 
bhubbuch@modernluxury.com