Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

City Life

A Million Little E-Books

This month, Google attempts to hack the novel—with the help of one of literature's most-polarizing figures: James Frey. Read More »

Politics

Vinod Khosla Loses Again

In another legal blow to the billionare beach blocker, a new law is threatening him with eminent domain.  Read More »

City Life

Here's What You Need to Know Before Tonight's Giants Game

Starting pitchers, where to watch, predictions, and more.  Read More »

City Life

What We Were Reading While We Should Have Been Working

Your Wednesday afternoon lunch break link bait.  Read More »

Tech World

Facebook Expected to Let Drag Queens Use Their Preferred Names

After weeks of pressure, the tech company will let pseudonyms back on.  Read More »

Politics

"Oakland’s an Easy Mark Now"

Rebecca Kaplan, Oakland’s make-nice mayoral candidate vows that she’s tough enough to govern. Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com