Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

Eat and Drink

Get In My Belly! The Top Things to Eat This Week

Smoked fish, chaat, and ice cream—the best things that our food editors chowed down on this week. Read More »

Restaurants

As Goes Popeyes, So Goes the Neighborhood

Mixed feelings on the potential demise of a fast food outpost. Read More »

Tech World

It's Like a Computer, but for Your Chest

Smart shirts are now a thing. Read More »

Real Estate

Beloved Art Store Flax May Be Winnowed

To make room for—you guessed it—housing.  Read More »

What We Were Reading While We Should Have Been Working

Your Thursday afternoon lunch break link bait.  Read More »

Tech World

Sign of the Coming Tech Bubble Apocalypse

Tech journalist offered IPO bribe. Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com