Now Playing

Best of the Bay

The Best of the East Bay 2015

Romping through Martinez's wild hills, noshing on Oakland's Caribbean fare, and simultaneously guzzling beer and playing with kids in Berkeley. Read More »

Best of the Bay

Hunter Pence Is the Man for His Time and Place

The coffee-chugging, scooter-commuting, trophy-hoarding Giant is an off-the-wall star for our off-the-wall era. Read More »

Best of the Bay

The Best Places to Eat in SF in 2015

Avocado toast! Carnitas! Twelve-course tasting menus! It's a feast to inspire poetry— or at least appetites. Read More »

City Life

What We Were Reading While We Should Have Been Working

Your Thursday afternoon lunch break link bait.  Read More »

California Destinations

Phoenix Hotel pool

Dive Into These Pool Party Scenes This Summer

You know, if we ever actually get a summer. Read More »

City Life

Post-Season Warriors Wrap Up: 'Ecstatic and Transcendent and Ebullient'

Celebrating a sublime moment in Bay Area sports with San Francisco magazine's senior editors. Read More »

Location

55 Francisco Street Suite 100
San Francisco, CA 94133
United States
37° 47' 46.032" N, 122° 24' 15.0516" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com