Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

Culture

 Steve Jobs. Still cool.

Stamp Different

Steve Jobs gets his own postage stamp as USPS ups its cool. Read More »

What We Were Reading While We Should Have Been Working

Your Friday afternoon lunch break link bait.  Read More »

Politics

The New York City skyline

Why New York's Progressive Mayor Would Be Considered a Rightist in San Francisco

Bill de Blasio backs "height and density" as a solution for affordable housing. Read More »

Tech World

Rupert Murdoch and Wendi Deng

Wendy Deng, Rupert Murdoch's Ex-Wife, Is Betting Heavily on High Tech

All the juicy details from Vanity Fair's monster scoop.  Read More »

Fashion

Bust by Autodesk.

The 3-D Printed Universe

An encyclopedia of 3-D objects made in the Bay Area, from candy to a new leg.   Read More »

City Life

Which Strains of Marijuana Pair with Girl Scout Cookies?

At least one Girl Scout is selling outside an SF dispensary. So what goes with what? Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com