Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

City Life

What We're Obsessed With Right Now

The apps, restaurants, work outs and more that San Francisco staffers are geeking out about this week. Read More »

City Life

What We Were Reading While We Should Have Been Working

Your Wednesday lunch break link bait. Read More »

Music

San Francisco's American Idol

MK Nobilette is "not the typical American Idol," but she's our very first hometown "Idol" star. Read More »

Restaurants

When Did Our Restaurants Turn Into Tech Cafeterias?

And in a city synonymous with food, what does it mean when the media only has an appetite for tech? Read More »

Restaurants

Verbena's dressed-up interior

Eat Your Vegetables!

At Verbena, the West Bay outpost of the East Bay veggie temple Gather, the produce is once again the star.  Read More »

Politics

Voters on Housing Crisis: Do Everything

A new poll shows that voters support both progressive and moderate approaches to easing affordability.  Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com