Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

City Life

If You Think It's Cold Right Now, Just Wait Until Tonight

THE MID-30S, PEOPLE, THE MID-30S!!! Read More »

City Life

Spice pot at Campton Place

What We're Obsessed With Right Now

The food, music, and more that San Francisco staffers are geeking out about this week. Read More »

City Life

What We Were Reading While We Should Have Been Working

Your Wednesday afternoon lunch break link bait.  Read More »

Profiles

Attack of the 50-Foot Muckraker

Mother Jones has gone from a smallish West Coast lefty magazine to a big shot in national politics—and the 47 percent video was the just the beginning. Read More »

Ingredient

Dandelion Chocolate Hits the Big Time

Addictive desserts that hurt so good. Read More »

Tech World

23 and Me Runs into More Trouble

On Monday, the beleaguered genetic testing company pulled its advertising—but not before being hit with a multi-million dollar class action lawsuit.  Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com