Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

City Life

What We Were Reading While We Should Have Been Working

Your Friday lunchtime link roundup. Read More »

Restaurants

Wise Sons Deli Gives Soma A New Shot of Jewishness

Peep the opening menu for the new café at the Contemporary Jewish Museum Read More »

City Life

What We're Obsessed With Right Now

Our staff tells you what food, music, movies, and more they are geeking out about. Read More »

Restaurants

The Best Chefs Of The Year

We anoint the creme de la creme of the Bay Area food world. Read More »

City Life

The Fruit Tree App That Left Me Hungry

How the novel way of foraging didn't satisfy a city dweller. Read More »

Politics

Why You Should Actually Care About: Tom Ammiano's Transgender Kids Bill

Your occasional guide to the wonky but worthy. Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com