Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

Pliny the Younger.

What We Were Reading While We Should Have Been Working

Your Thursday afternoon lunch break link bait.  Read More »

Tech World

Lift off for the Crowd-Funded, Twittering Nano Satellite

The United States is on track to acheive supremacy in the all-important Twittering from space race. Read More »

City Life

Are You a Part of San Francisco's Screwed Middle Class?

Take this quiz to find out! Read More »

Restaurants

Merigan Sub Sandwich Shop

Sandwich Spotter: Merigan Sub Shop

Biting into SoMa's new East Coast-meets-West Coast hoagie stop.  Read More »

Tech World

Rebecca Solnit, Hater of Silicon Valley, Is Starting to Plagiarize Herself

The city's reigning public intellectual seems to be stuck on repeat. Read More »

Thao and the Get Down Stay Downs.

What We're Obsessed With Right Now

The food, movies, events, and more that San Francisco staffers are geeking out about this week. Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com