Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

Shopping

How It’s SFMade: The Way of the DODOcase

It’s SFMade Week, a celebration of local manufacturing. How this tablet case made it from TechShop to Air Force One. Read More »

Wine and Spirits

Drink Here Now: The Alchemist

What to get at South Beach's new oasis for cocktail snobs.  Read More »

Shopping

How It's SFMade: Sex Toy Story

For SFMade week, a celebration of local manufacturing, check out this USB-rechargeable vibrator. Read More »

Restaurants

Opening Wire

The steakhouse isn’t dead, and neither are tacos and sliders, in today’s roundup of newly opened restaurants and bars across the Bay Area. Read More »

City Life

Lunch Break Link Bait

The fascinating, the important, and the bizarre from our friends on the interweb. Read More »

Restaurants

Three New Fried Chicken Sandwiches Worth Squawking About

Bakesale Betty may have started a fried chicken sandwich revolution in 2005, but some brand-new lunch spots are serving similar fare that is just as line-worthy. Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com