Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

City Life

It's Super HarBowl Nervous Time! Five Reasons for 49ers Fans to Feel Worried and Five to Feel Confident

It all comes down to one game for our San Francisco 49ers. How cocky should you feel about their chances? Read More »

Culture

Jasper Johns and Jay DeFeo Go To The Final Round

This weekend is your final opportunity to catch the SFMOMA retrospective of two of the most innovative and influential artists ever. Read More »

Restaurants

Sake-Braised Pork Belly in the Mission? Yes, Please.

Our preview of Hi-Lo's Northern California barbeque, set to start smoking this Monday.  Read More »

City Life

Super Bowl Drinking Guide: A Bar for Every Type of Fan

With the 49ers in the Super Bowl, football-watching (and everything that goes with it) will be on full display in San Francisco this weekend. No matter the kind of fan you are, we have a bar where you’ll fit right in. Read More »

Music

Another Balkan Break-Up

San Francisco’s original Balkan brass band bids farewell—but it's not too late to catch their final show. Read More »

Profiles

Too Green for Our Own Good?

Do vaccines cause autism? Could raw milk be healthier than pastuerized? Home birth or hospital? In his new book, All Natural, Bay Area journalist Nathanael Johnson weighs the evidence and guides us through our age of ecological anxiety. Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Audience Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com