Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

The New Motor City

Why the electric vehicle of the future will not be invented in Michigan. Read More »

Politics

Local Experts Weigh in on Gay Marriage Hearings

Now that arguments in front of the U.S. Supreme Court have wrapped up, we asked a pair of law professors to speculate about the results. Read More »

Restaurants

Easter Eats, San Francisco-Style

From a bottomless mimosa brunch with the Easter bunny to a bonnet-tossing holiday drag show, here’s where and how to celebrate. Read More »

Tech World

Bacteria Mapper

A science project that may one day provide some of the most important medical breakthroughs of our time begins in your nose... Read More »

Restaurants

The Opening Wire

Brand new San Francisco spots for wine, cupcakes, arepas, and more. Read More »

Eat and Drink

Anya Fernald’s Empire of Meat

The sustainable-food maven’s bold new venture goes from pasture to plate, with all the stops in between (yes, this means she runs her own slaughterhouse). Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com