Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

In The Make: Comics Off the Strip

 Words and graphic art collide in Jason Jägel's paintings. Read More »

Eat and Drink

Holiday Alert: New, Gourmet Spot for Stocking Stuffers

Delicious Karma sells prodcuts from vendors all over the country, guilt-free. Read More »

Weekender: Holiday Shopping in Wine Country

The holidays are upon us and for most people, last minute shopping will mean join the hordes at Union Square. So break out of the mold and escape to wine country for a weekend of antiquing. Read More »

California Destinations

Tahoe for Tahoe Buffs

Experience a fresh take on North Shore, even if it’s your umpteenth visit. Read More »

Eat and Drink

Drink and Dinner: Union Square

A two-stop to-do within a one-block radius. Read More »

Eat and Drink

Shop Here Now: Drewes Meats Sells Microbacon

Remember our local bacon taste test, printed in September? Josh Epple has brought that to life. Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Audience Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com