Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

Interiors

"This Is My Chick Cave"

 Digital media maven Erin Hiemstra of Apartment 34 puts down roots. Read More »

Ingredient

Eat This Now: Dinner in a Box

How about a homecooked meal straight from a chef-designed CSA on steroids? Read More »

Profiles

An Unholy Union?

What to make of would-be media mogul Todd Vogt’s audacious run on three San Francisco newspapers.     Read More »

Fashion

Men in Uniform

There is a sameness to the way San Francisco guys are dressing these days—to which editor-at-large Sara Deseran says, “Hallelujah!” Read More »

Culture

Bow to "The Master"

The Academy rewards the best and brightest in film this Sunday, but San Francisco's cineastes are still buzzing about the movie they overlooked. Read More »

Fashion

Arrested Dishevelment

From the cookbook to the button-down, everything you'll need to achieve the lifestyle.   Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com