Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

Eat and Drink

Drink and Dinner: Union Square

A two-stop to-do within a one-block radius. Read More »

Eat and Drink

Shop Here Now: Drewes Meats Sells Microbacon

Remember our local bacon taste test, printed in September? Josh Epple has brought that to life. Read More »

City Life

Your Bay Area Guide to the End of the World

The world is ending on Friday, according to the ancient Mayan calendar. Not to fear, Bay Areans—we have you covered. Nobody knows for sure how the apocalypse will go down, so we have listed five plausible end-of-world scenarios alongside recommendations of where to be when you listen to... Read More »

Your Not-Holiday-Music Playlist

The holidays are in full swing: time for family, lots of cookies, and lethargy—not a live show. Luckily, there’s a lot to look forward to come the new year. Here, a sampling of what’s to come plus a couple of gems, just for kicks.   Read More »

Eat and Drink

Short Orders

More New Spots to Try Read More »

City Life

Reading Between the Tweets: 49ers Win Big in New England

 On national TV, Kaepernick proves himself with big win over Patriots on the road. Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com