Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

Eat and Drink

Your Last-Minute Thanksgiving Guide

 No turkey yet? No problem. Where to dine out, how to call it in, and more. Read More »

City Life

Overbid Like It’s 1999

A housing boom that’s also a bust. Read More »

Eat and Drink

Famished: The Best Things I've Eaten This Week

 The Soup Junkie heats up a cold winter's day, rain be damned.   Read More »

Weekend Escapes

Weekender: Road Trip to Morro Bay

Escape to this coastal enclave for a low-key beach getaway.  Read More »

Eat and Drink

Burning Question: How do local artisans get their products into Whole Foods?

The answer: it all comes down to one (discerning) man. Read More »

Style

The Making (and Marketing) of a Domestic Diva

Will tech chops, great looks, and a hotshot social network add up to success for Brit Morin? Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Audience Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com