Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

Politics

State Senator Mark Leno: 'California Law Is Not Keeping Up With' SF's Drunk Tech Workers

The Chronicle doesn't like it. The Mayor won't commit. But state legislator Mark Leno wants to allow California's bars to push last call to 4 AM. Here's why. Read More »

Restaurants

Basque Ambition

With its far-flung Spanish menu, all-day bodega, and live jazz–streaming mezzanine, Duende aims high. Read More »

City Life

Jeremy Lin: Baller, Hero...Film Star?

A Q&A with the team behind the hit Sundance documentary Linsanity, screening tonight at the CAAM Fest. Read More »

Galleries and Performance

Is 'Jersey Boys' the Quintessential Straight-Dude Musical?

Actor John Gardiner places his show, which is back for another spin in San Francisco, at the top of the macho-musical spectrum. Read More »

Shopping

A Tailor Shop for the Butch Ladies

Exasperated by her quest for a properly proportioned suit, a self-identified butch lesbian recently decided to open a custom menswear shop catering to queer women. Here, a Q&A with Tomboy Tailors owner Zel Anders. Read More »

City Life

Fact-Checking the New Paper Airplane Bible

The only way to review KRON-TV producer John Collins’s new paper airplane manual? Send a team of fact-checkers up a hill to test them. Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com