Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

Weekend Escapes

Weekender: Valentine’s Day in Napa

It sounds trite, but admit it—you just might like a romantic weekend in a picturesque countryside, a short drive away. Read More »

Eat and Drink

Drink This Now: Beer

Beer and chocolate? Good. Chocolate in beer? Much better. Read More »

Politics

Who Wants to Be A Supervisor?

Mayor Ed Lee announced today that he would appoint District 4 Supervisor Carmen Chu to the vacant post of Assessor-Recorder, but not who he would name to replace her. We rounded up the likely suspects. Read More »

City Life

Five Funniest Super Bowl Bets Gone Wrong

Not only did our 49ers lose the Super Bowl, but they caused a few embarrassing bets to go Baltimore's way. Read More »

Politics

Where Has All the Acrimony Gone?

Members of the San Francisco Board of Supervisors seem to get along with each other better than ever. But, some activists are asking, at what cost? Read More »

Profiles

Cecil Williams really did that?

Sure, he looks cuddly now. But as his new memoir (cowritten with his wife, poet Janice Mirikitani) reveals, Glide Memorial’s iconic pastor used to be kind of a badass: Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com