Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

Culture

Going Dutch

 Could "Red Widow" be the next "Homeland"? Read More »

City Life

Oakland’s (Other) Big Friday Night Culture Event

The Oakland Museum of California is offering a more laid back alternative to First Friday. Read More »

Fashion

Clean/Cut

This spring, designers have the same inclination as paper artist Tahiti Pehrson: Take a classic form in a pristine hue—and slash it. Read More »

Weekend Escapes

Weekender: West Marin

Get out to West Marin for oyster season. Whether you stay in Bolinas, Olema, or Point Reyes Station, here’s where to eat and drink. Read More »

Galleries and Performance

Your Secret (Garden) Agenda

The new opera based on the 1910 children's classic couldn't be more kid-friendly. But first you have to get the kids on board. Read More »

Politics

Harvey Milk-SFO? I'll Take That Flight

San Francisco magazine editor-in-chief Jon Steinberg warms up to David Campos's airport proposal. Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com