Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

Eat and Drink

Music and Food Together? That'll Never Work

This month, food and music will vie for your attention on more than one occasion. Read More »

City Life

What We Were Reading While We Should Have Been Working

Your Tuesday lunch break link bait. Read More »

Politics

It's All Relative: Why the Transbay Terminal's $300 Million Cost Overrun Isn't As Bad As It Sounds

It turns out $300 million isn't as much money as you thought it was.  Read More »

Eat and Drink

Merciful Meat

For the owner of a Solano County slaughterhouse that's both humane and halal, the dictates of religion don't go nearly far enough. Read More »

Ingredient

How to Tell If Your Cocktail Is Racist

When you order Irish car bombs and Tiki drinks, do you raise a glass to ethnic insensitivity? Read More »

Wine and Spirits

New Gadget Alert: Pour A Glass Of Wine Without Popping The Cork

Thanks to a surgery-grade wine device. Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com