Subscribe to San Francisco Magazine

Mod Lux Feeds

Now Playing

Galleries and Performance

Is 'Jersey Boys' the Quintessential Straight-Dude Musical?

Actor John Gardiner places his show, which is back for another spin in San Francisco, at the top of the macho-musical spectrum. Read More »

Shopping

A Tailor Shop for the Butch Ladies

Exasperated by her quest for a properly proportioned suit, a self-identified butch lesbian recently decided to open a custom menswear shop catering to queer women. Here, a Q&A with Tomboy Tailors owner Zel Anders. Read More »

City Life

Fact-Checking the New Paper Airplane Bible

The only way to review KRON-TV producer John Collins’s new paper airplane manual? Send a team of fact-checkers up a hill to test them. Read More »

Restaurants

Can a New Mexican Restaurant Make Cole Valley...Hip?

Probably not, but in the new Padrecito, the hood can at least enjoy first-class margaritas. Read More »

Restaurants

Goodbye Betelnut. Hello, Hutong.

As Alex Ong's first-born fades into memory, a look at the chef's newest baby. Read More »

Eat and Drink

Where to Eat in Patricia Unterman's Pacific Heights

Three microlocal picks from the former restaurant critic and author of Unterman on Food. Read More »

Location

243 Vallejo Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
37° 47' 57.7068" N, 122° 24' 7.0776" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SANF
Sort Field: 
13
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
207878
Apple iPad App ID: 
370424626
Publisher Name: 
Paul Reulbach
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Jon Steinberg
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Paul Reulbach
Sales Email: 
preulbach@modernluxury.com