Modern Luxury Scottsdale Interiors

Location

6991 E Camelback Rd Suite C-310
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
United States
33° 30' 34.3152" N, 111° 55' 33.528" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
HBSC
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
434027
Publisher Name: 
Michael Hiatt
Publisher Email: 
mhiatt@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
Ralph Gago
Accounting Email: 
rgago@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Amanda Higgins
Audience Email: 
ahiggins@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Beth Weitzman
Human Resources: 
William Poythress
HR Email: 
wpoythress@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Alexis Kailas
Marketing Email: 
AKailas@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Michael Hiatt
Sales Email: 
mhiatt@modernluxury.com

Scottsdale

Location

6991 E. Camelback Rd. Suite C-310
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
United States
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
SCOT
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
356117
Apple iPad App ID: 
784862778
Publisher Name: 
Mike Hiatt
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Beth Weitzman
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Mike Hiatt
Marketing Email: 
mhiatt@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Mike Hiatt
Sales Email: 
mhiatt@modernluxury.com
Syndicate content