Search Modern Luxury

Russian Dances

03.17.18 - 03.18.18

Tchaikovsky, Glazunov and Stravinsky are three glittering composers who have moved dancers across the stage for millions of ballet fans. The program begins with Tchaikovsky’s hauntingly beautiful Swan Lake Suite. then violin sensation, Esther Yoo, makes her Hawaii debut performing Glazunov’s high-spirited concerto. Stravinsky’s Petrushka, filled with color and movement, is the perfect finish for this moving concert.

Laura Jackson, conductor
Esther Yoo, violin

Tchaikovsky – Swan Lake Suite
Glazunov — Violin Concerto in A minor, op.82
Stravinsky – Petrushka

Tickets start at $34; available for two nights, March 17 and March 18
Student & Military Discounts: $15 student rush tickets and $20 active-duty military tickets are available beginning Monday, March 12, with a valid ID (must purchase in person).


For tickets and more information, click here OR call 94-MUSIC

Add To Calendar