Search Modern Luxury

Hedwig and the Angry Inch

Through 11.12.17

Ground breaking, viciously funny, and devastatingly heartbreaking, Hedwig and the Angry Inch is a modern masterpiece. Following one of the most enigmatic
characters to ever hit the stage, Hedwig will electrify! Written by John Cameron Mitchell and Stephen trask and the winner of four Tony® Awards, including Best Musical Revival, Hedwig and the Angry Inch is thrillingly progressive and thoroughly entertaining!

A co-production with A/C Theatre Company and directed by Pasha Yamotahari, Hedwig and the Angry Inch also features local favorites Caleb Reese as Hedwig, last seen in Bullets Over Broadway, and Alyssa Chiarello as Yitzhak, last seen in Beehive. Sharing the stage with Reese and Chiarello, the onstage rock band is comprised of local musicians and actors, including Bullets Over Broadway leading lady favorite, Michelle Chin, on drums.

With a dazzling glam-rock score and high-voltage performances, this show is an energetic, one-of-a-kind spectacular! Hedwig and the Angry Inch opens September 20th and runs through November 12th, 2017.

Showtimes:

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 01, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 01, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 08, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Friday, November 03, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 05, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Friday, November 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 3:00 PM

For more information and tickets, click HERE.


Add To Calendar
Phoenix Theatre
100 East McDowell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85004